The difference between a running a service, and running an offer, is making an offer so good that your prospects feel stupid saying no.
Most business owners suffer because they have
No offer
No value proposition
They cannot differentiate in a saturated market
The speed by which you acquire clients is determined by
A specific transformation you promise them
A way to reverse the risk away from them
The evidence you have got other people results
Step 2: Put the Offer in a VSL
You now have an offer.
Pitch that offer, on video, and post it on your website.
I absolutely guarantee you a video on your website will dramatically & immediately increase your lead flow
If you do this correctly, you should get results like this:
What do you say in the video? How do you film it?
We'll show you how to:
Present your offer in the VSL
How to film it without any equipment
Present a value proposition that makes people feel stupid saying no
List the logical reasons they should act now
Call to action
Step 3: Send Cold Messages
1
DM Current Followers (If you have any)
2
Create High Volume Cold Email Campaigns
3
Send Cold DM's on Twitter, LinkedIn, and Instagram
4
Automate everything
Here's some results from some outbound campaigns:
Here's us sending 6,118 emails and booking 52 calls
(This campaign cost us about $367 in data. Effectively $7.06 per call)
Here's us sending 8,481 emails and booking 33 calls
(This campaign cost us about $508 in data. Effectively $15.39 per call)
Here's us sending 8,639 emails and booking 30 calls
(This campaign cost us about $518 in data. Effectively $17.26 per call)
And these are calls with proper business owners.
We Scaled ListKit to $1.3M ARR in 3 Months by Sending 10,000 Cold Emails Per Day
Step 4: Create Sales Assets
Sales Asset = A content piece living online that simultaneously generates traffic & converts traffic to customers
Here's an example:
You run an email marketing business for ecommerce brands. You design & write emails flows for their prospects & customers, helping them generate more sales.
You begin working with a client, and within 3 months, were able to take their monthly email revenue from $30,000/mo to $60,000/mo.
Step 1: Create The Sales Assets
Case Study: How I increased email revenue from $30k/mo to $60k/mo in 3 months for an ecommerce brand
Swipe File: The Exact Email flow I used to double the email revenue of an ecommerce brand in 3 months
You make simple loom videos going over a google doc & screen sharing. You simply explain what you did.
Step 2: Distribute The Sales Assets
Post the videos on YouTube & SEO rank them
Create carousel explainers of what's inside the video & post on LinkedIn (+ link to YouTube video)
Create twitter thread explaining what's inside the video (+ link to YouTube video)
Inside YouTube video, place 30 second pitch for your services inside the video & link to your website + VSL in the description
You repeat this process to infinity.
Step 5: Hire Fulfillment Team & Sales Team
Fulfillment Team
You must be able to sign a client & engage in bare minimum involvement of the process.
What does this entail?
Creating SOP's (standard operating procedures) on how to fulfill the service for the clients
Scorecards to assign specific tasks to specific people
Systems & processes that auto assign tasks to specific team members so that you can handle dozens of clients at once
Automations that eliminate any repetitive work from ever occurring
Automate Everything!!!
Sales Team
Your sales team is two sections:
Setters
Closers
Setters do all of the following:
Call inbound leads' phone numbers to set appointments for closers
Take inbound calls of leads who may be unqualified, and qualify them for the closers
Manage the responses & conversions from cold outreach
Closers do all of the following:
Take inbound qualified calls
Set follow ups w/ those who don't close
Call, text, and email appointments who have since gone cold
Each of these people are paid on commission.
Both members of the team live inside their CRM 8 hours per day, and are given specific performance KPI's to ensure they keep their jobs & grow the company.
Step 6: Start Paid Ads
You now have money.
You have a predictable client base, and are completely comfortable with spending a couple thousand dollars per month to pay for leads & calls booked.
Here is how I design most of my funnels:
If you can design a funnel that acquires customers/clients at 1/5th your lifetime value, you have a scaleable business.
LTV = LifeTime Value. The total amount of money the average customer will spend over their lifetime with you
These are the numbers I shoot for:
Cost Per Opt-In: $15
Cost Per Call: $200
Cost Per Qualified Call: $400
Qualified Call Closing Rate —> 20%
Cost Per Acquisition —> $400 * (100/20) = $2,000
So if it costs me $2,000 to acquire a customer, and my LTV is $10,000, that means I make a 5x return.
The way to get wealthy in your business is by increasing LTV as high as possible
You are no longer a worker in your business. You are a capital allocator, pumping money through a vehicle that multiplies it & delivers you a return.
Step 7: Increase LTV
Mission Critical: Get Your LTV to $10,000 or more.
You will now be introducing new product lines.
This is the typical playbook by which you should approach this:
Scale Done-For-You Offer to $50-$80k/mo
Introduce Done-With-You / Consulting Offer
Scale DWY Offer to $100k/mo
Introduce Low Ticket Self Liquidators
$250k/mo
These additional offers serve as LTV increasers for all of the eventual situations you will encounter:
1
Client takes your service "In House" and churns
2
You sell them consulting on how to do it correctly In-House
3
You make an additional $5,000 - $10,000 from them
1
Client can't afford your more expensive Done-For-You Service
2
You downsell less expensive consulting program or course
3
You make an additional $1,000 - $8,000 from them
1
Client purchases a course from you
2
They decide they want more help, and buy your more expensive DFY or DWY offer
3
You make an additional $8,000 - $10,000 from them
1
Client gets on a sales call with you and doesn't convert
2
They get an email from your email list or a retargeting ads from you & purchase your course
3
You make $500 - $1,000 from them even though you thought it was a lost deal
Increase LTV by Client Retention
There's two components to keeping clients longer:
The results you get them (50% of the equation)
The communication you have with them (50% of the equation)
So you job entails
Automating the production of quality results
Automating client reporting
Fostering a team that builds relationships with the clients
Rolls You'll Learn to Hire For Inside Client Ascension:
Client Success Manager: manages client accounts, onboarding, and project management of getting deliverables completed
Setter/Inbox Manager: manages messaging & responding to leads to get them booked onto the calendar
Closer: manages the sales calls & hands off to client success manager
Specialist: depends on your service, but includes rolls such as: editor, copywriter, list builder, media buyer, etc
Step 8: Join Client Ascension
Guarantee: Sign Your Next 5-25 High Ticket Clients, Or You Get a Full Refund.
We'll help you build out the protocol 1-on-1 to make you achieve the goal.
Who should join Client Ascension?
You are either a Marketing Agency, B2B Service Company, Coach/Consultant, Course Seller, or Productized Service Company
You want a predictable & proven pathway to scaling your business
You find it impossible to service your clients while also growing your business, and need a solution to fix the problem
You don't know how to consistently generate quality leads
You're tired of working with broke clients & want to get paid more
You hate sales calls, and want an easier way of consistently closing new business
You want a way to get consistent leads without needing to spend tens of thousands of dollars on ads
You want to be able to go on a vacation and have your business still operate without you
You want security & certainty that your business will continue working and you won't have to go back to a 9-5 job
You want to be able to provide for your family & have actual freedom
You want to skip years of testing & simply do what is actively & already working
How does the guarantee work?
You're required to complete action items to be eligible for the guarantee. The action items are what is required to see results in the first place.
We'll walk you through all the action items on your call
How much does it cost?
Schedule a call and we'll walk you through pricing
How will I know if I'm a good fit?
We only let people inside if we genuinely believe you can get results with the protocol.
That's why we ask you to submit an application & schedule a call
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Client Results: Click Here to Open
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The Client Ascension Protocol is the Safest & Most Reliable Way to $250k/mo.
If you want to copy our success, this is how.
Nothing will be held back. You will know everything.